Mark Runco, RuncoArt



FEATURED TRACKS


  I Am Vietnamese (Toi La Nguoi Vi...
  Ten Monkeys (Muoi Con Khi)
  A Storm (Mot Tran Bao)
Pittsburgh, PA  U.S.A
My Facebook Page
3,686 Views

Artist Bio

Mark Runco: acoustic guitar, electric guitar, synthesizer, bass, vocals, drum programs

Discography

Mark Runco

Red Roses and White Wine

© 2013 RuncoArts










     

Mark Runco

Where There Is Smoke Ther...

© 2013 RuncoArts










     

Mark Runco

Where There Is Smoke Ther...

© 2013 Mark Runco










     

Mark Runco

You Can't Put Your Feet i...

© 2013 RuncoArts










     

Mark Runco

No Words

© 2013 RuncoArts










     

Mark Runco

Daisy

© 2013 RuncoArts










     

Mark Runco

Water Under the Bridge

© 2013 RuncoArts










     

Mark Runco

No Words

© 2013 RuncoArts










     

Mark Runco

Black Widow

© 2013 RuncoArts










     

Mark Runco & Dom Perotte, Jr.

...Infinity...

© 2013 RuncoArts










     

Mark Runco

Wait'n On a Train in Vain

© 2013 RuncoArts










     

Mark Runco

Tijuana Sky

© 2013 RuncoArt










     

Mark Runco

Tijuana Sky

© 2013 RuncoArts










     

Mark Runco

Cowboys Don't Cry

© 2013 RuncoArts










     

Mark Runco

I Am Vietnamese (Toi La N...

© 2014 RuncoArts










     

Upcoming Events

Tue, Feb 18, 2014  9:00 PM
Blind Pig Tavern
South Side
Mon, Feb 17, 2014  11:30 PM
Blue Moon
5115 Butler St, Lawrenceville
Tue, Feb 11, 2014  9:00 PM
Blind Pig Tavern
South Side
Tue, Feb 04, 2014  9:00 PM
Blind Pig Tavern
South Side
Tue, Jan 28, 2014  9:00 PM
Blind Pig Tavern
South Side
Wed, Jan 22, 2014  10:00 PM
Eclipse Lounge
3705 Butler St. Lawrenceville
Tue, Jan 21, 2014  9:00 PM
Blind Pig Tavern
South Side
Tue, Aug 13, 2013  9:00 PM
blind pig tabern
southside
open mic
Sat, Aug 10, 2013  5:00 PM
Rant Festival, Nied's Hotel
5438 Butler St, Lawrenceville
mark runco @ 5:00 PM
Tue, Aug 06, 2013  9:00 PM
Blind Pig Tavern
2210 Carson St. Southside
open mic
Tue, Aug 06, 2013  10:00 PM
Bloomfield Bridge Tavern
Bloomfield,
open mic
Tue, Jul 30, 2013  9:00 PM
Blind Pig
2210 E. Carson St., Southside
open mic, "dead milltown cowboy" debut
Tue, Jun 18, 2013  9:00 PM
The Blind Pig Tavern
2210 E. Carson St. Pittsburgh
Tue, Jun 11, 2013  9:00 PM
Blind Pig
2210 E. Carson St. South Side
Mark Runco, "Live"
Wed, May 29, 2013  9:00 PM
Eclipse Lounge
Lawrencevill, Pittsburgh
"Live" at Eclipse
Wed, May 22, 2013  10:00 PM
Eclipse Lounge
Lawrenceville, Pittsburgh
playing "live" ..."Feel'n Low; River High"
Wed, May 15, 2013  9:00 PM
Eclipse Lounge
Lawrenceville, Pittsburgh
playing "live" Daisy, Blue Mystique, and Just One More Day
Wed, May 08, 2013  9:00 PM
Eclipse Lounge
3705 Butler St, Lawrenceville
Mark Runco "Live" at Eclipse
Wed, May 01, 2013  9:00 PM
Eclipse Lounge
Lawrenceville, 3705 Butler St.
Mark Runco "Live" playing "REAL PAIN" (open mic hosted by Brian)
Wed, Apr 24, 2013  9:00 PM
Eclipse Lounge
3705 Butler St., Lawrenceville
Playing "Liar" with full orchestra
Wed, Apr 17, 2013  8:00 PM
Eclipse Lounge
3702 Butler St, Lawrenceville
Hosted by Geen Stovall
Mark Runco, RuncoArt Mailing List SignUp
 

Comments

Add your comments
Tue, May 07, 2013 4:12 PM
wow
Fri, Apr 26, 2013 2:15 PM
liked death by a thousand cuts a lot