Music Page



MiKE OH!O



FEATURED SONGS


  Sweet Spot
  Tom Cruise'n
  Move That Thing (Cha Chin...
Hometown: Cincinnati, OH!O  United States
Artist Link: Twitter
Page Views: 4,206

Artist Bio

MiKE OH!O™ has been blessed enough to perfect his craft for more than half of his life. In the process, he has become one of the most promising Hip Hop/Pop Artists, Producers, and Entertainers of his time. He hails from Ohio’s first capital, Chillicothe, by way of Cincinnati. Growing up in the East End of town, a poverty stricken area with the immanent thought of never achieving the impossible, he faced the odds and overcame them to become the artist that he is today. His desire and determ ...

Discography

Artist: Mike Ohio

Album: Uncle Sam's Unruly Nephew

Style: Hip Hop/Rap

© 2010 7th Street District Ent./Entertainment 29 










     

Artist: Mike Ohio

Album: The Mechanical Mind Of American Youth

Style: Hip Hop/Rap

© 2011 7th Street District 










     

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Dec 12, 2010  8:00 PM
Hilton Hotel
Cincinati, OH
A&R Showcase
Saturday, Nov 27, 2010  11:00 PM
The Swanky Goat
Chillicothe, Ohio
TBA
Saturday, Nov 20, 2010  11:00 PM
The Swanky Goat
Chillicothe, Ohio
The Stereotype
Saturday, Oct 16, 2010  1:00 AM
The Swanky Goat
Chillicothe, Ohio
The "Rock the Mic" Show
Saturday, Jun 05, 2010  9:00 PM
Club Empire
Chillicothe, Ohio
The Greatest Show on Earth
MiKE OH!O Mailing List Signup

Comments

Add your comments
Monday, Aug 13, 2012 10:27 PM
yo dis is Shameless dat sht was hot
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 12:23 PM
Great tracks arrangement/production! songcastmusic/artist David Louthan
Monday, Nov 14, 2011 12:05 PM
how much is your album if i buy all the songs separate?
Sunday, Oct 09, 2011 6:59 PM
mikey goin HARD!!!!! GETTEM KID!!!!!!!
Friday, Oct 07, 2011 9:50 PM
LOVE THE MUSIC CANT WAIT FOR MORE!
Monday, Oct 03, 2011 1:30 AM
Hey, can you DL your new cd yet? i keep trying but it keeps tellin me itll be there in a bit?..
Saturday, Oct 01, 2011 11:15 PM
You doin it kid keep it up
Monday, Sep 26, 2011 2:10 AM
whens your next show? i heard your music in Toledo and i wanna see ya live
Saturday, Sep 24, 2011 8:52 PM
Hey, MIKE O-H-I-O! I love your Saturday Night song! Its my party jam!!!
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2011 1:55 PM
I love your music! It's so different! When will I be able to buy the NEW ALBUM?!