Jose Cortes



FEATURED TRACKS


  Noble Y Sincero
  Pedazo De Mi Ser
  Venganza Pendiente
Carson, CA  USA
MisPrimerasCanciones
3,755 Views

Artist Bio

"My First 10 Songs"
A CD that took three years to accomplish, I worked very hard to earn and pay the Director that assisted me. His name is Ernesto Molina; he is an honest friend and teacher of the Mariachi genre. The songs in this CD are composed based on my life experiences and beliefs. I give thanks to God for everyone who has supported me in this venture and hope that these songs touch peoples' lives as they did mine.

"Mis 10 Primeras Canciones"
Este CD m ...

Jose Cortes Mailing List SignUp
 

Comments

Add your comments
Wed, May 02, 2012 7:06 PM
Great tracks arrangement/production! songcastmusic/artist David Louthan
Sat, Oct 16, 2010 6:42 PM
I like your music. Good luck in your future musical ventures.
Thu, Sep 30, 2010 10:51 PM
I like your profile. Your belief in God is great. If you keep God as number one in your life you will make it. Good luck to you.
Thu, Sep 30, 2010 8:00 PM
I can see where your son gets his musical talent from.
Thu, Sep 30, 2010 3:59 PM
Great music good luck ! congrats
Thu, Sep 30, 2010 11:30 AM
good luck
Thu, Sep 30, 2010 7:57 AM
Nice!
Thu, Sep 23, 2010 9:10 AM
Soundboy here to wish you more luck, your getting there amigo
Thu, Sep 16, 2010 1:02 AM
Real nice profile.
Tue, Sep 14, 2010 2:02 AM
Sounboy here to say good luck to you amigo
Fri, Sep 10, 2010 7:55 PM
GET IT DONE!
Wed, Sep 08, 2010 5:57 PM
Simply beautiful.
Wed, Sep 08, 2010 5:57 PM
Simply beautiful.
Mon, Sep 06, 2010 2:32 PM
couple of songs from this CD were very emotional. Very down to earth.
Sun, Sep 05, 2010 1:23 PM
The music is nice and natural. It reminds me of my youth sitting around listening to the men in my family sing and play their guitars. The songs come from his heart. That is sweet.