ELinver



FEATURED TRACKS


  Shimamya
  Desire
owerri, Imo state  Nigeria
MrEL
4,039 Views

Artist Bio

ELinver Mailing List SignUp
 

Comments

Add your comments
Sat, May 10, 2014 12:29 AM
i wish u succes.indeed am pround of u nd i pray for more exploit in ur lif
Thu, May 08, 2014 1:08 PM
Nwa me too gbadu d music.I go de blast am 2 4 7 so dt people go de hear am. U too much.
Thu, May 08, 2014 10:40 AM
Success for u and ur team, God Bless :)
Thu, May 08, 2014 10:38 AM
Thank u for new song of u ..
Thu, Oct 31, 2013 7:04 AM
Am waiting 4 the next song of u El.. Miss _ U
Mon, Aug 05, 2013 5:46 PM
Keep rocking my role model ,4rm cyndy.
Fri, Jul 12, 2013 4:19 PM
The Almighty is aware.keep it up
Thu, Jul 11, 2013 4:15 PM
Thanks people, I promise to do more
Thu, Jul 11, 2013 9:49 AM
omo this beat go make u gaga.nice one ELINVER
Sat, Jul 06, 2013 10:57 AM
Good songs ur head dey there. On point!!! Liawn koncept ent.
Tue, Jun 18, 2013 11:41 AM
bro u re dia..God is wit u jor
Tue, Jun 18, 2013 5:33 AM
Guy I like what u are doing keep it up bro
Sat, May 25, 2013 1:52 PM
Miss ur the next songs. Success 4 u, that's all my pray's. Miss u EL :)
Fri, Apr 26, 2013 2:57 PM
Wow am happy for Ɣõu̶̲̥̅̊ I pray dat God wil grant ur heart desires
Fri, Apr 26, 2013 6:45 AM
One of 9ja's biggest export in the making, kip it up bro....Obaino!
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 11:27 AM
Ur d bomb Mr El. i luv al of ur piece, more grace 2 ur elbow.
Sun, Dec 16, 2012 9:54 PM
I'm waiting for ur next songs Ok. Success for u ;)
Fri, Oct 26, 2012 3:27 PM
Goodone bro, let the sky be ur limit.
Thu, Oct 25, 2012 6:13 AM
Nice one Bro, we are behind you.
Wed, Oct 24, 2012 6:08 PM
mrEL its Santose. Have heard ur scores. Pls keep ΐ†̥ up. All da Bst bro.
Wed, Oct 24, 2012 4:38 PM
Is krix!! Dis is great bro!! Kudos
Wed, Oct 24, 2012 3:13 PM
Nice package
Sun, Oct 14, 2012 2:51 PM
El love dis is kul keep it up
Thu, Sep 27, 2012 10:04 AM
I kip rocking one nite stand like notomorrow cos I no wan carry last...lol...the song is over killing....
Thu, Sep 27, 2012 10:03 AM
I hv been rocking one night stand like notomorrow cos I no wan carry last...lol...the song is over killing....
Fri, Sep 21, 2012 7:03 PM
Fire down am on ur side
Wed, Sep 19, 2012 3:15 PM
Thanks Lenny, u are the best
Fri, Sep 14, 2012 8:56 PM
One Nite stand,, #but,, but,, """"" and u asking me to stay,, hihiihiii,, *SUCCESS !!
Wed, Jun 27, 2012 11:04 AM
Keep it up bro! The SKY is ur limit.
Sat, Jun 02, 2012 11:03 PM
Good Song !! Succes For U EL :)
Sat, May 12, 2012 1:58 PM
KEEP THE FIRE ON BRO FROM TSAM 4 TRUE VESSELS