Music Page



POW GANG



FEATURED SONG


  Bring It Back
Hometown: WATTS, CA  USA
Artist Link: WWW.POWGANG.COM
Page Views: 813

Artist Bio

BORN IN WATTS CALI, YOUNG SMACK,JUDDY AND DJ BR PRESENT THE HIGHLY ANTICIPATED MIXTAPE "OUT OF THIS WORLD" SET TO RELEASE EARLY 2013. THE UP AND COMMING ARTIST HAVE BEEN MAKING A LOT OF NOISE ON THE UNDER GROUND SCENE AND RE READY TO MAKE THERE DEBUT WITH THERE FIRST MIXTAPE WHICH HAS THE CLUBS, STREETS AND INTERNET ON FIRE, STAY TUNED AND PAY CLOSE ATTENTION TO THE NEW BREED OF WEST COAST ARTIST.

Discography

Artist: P.O.W! Gang

Album: Bring It Back

Style: Hip Hop/Rap

© 2012 Pow Gang 










     

POW GANG Mailing List Signup

Comments

Add your comments
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2012 9:02 PM
POW GANG
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2012 9:02 PM
POW GANG
Friday, Aug 24, 2012 11:03 PM
Cool song bro
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012 3:14 PM
@sexylillady I made a youtube to this song where do i send it
Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 3:22 PM
I can see this song going big
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2012 4:42 PM
its hot
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2012 4:31 PM
its hot
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2012 4:29 PM
nice song, im going to buy it
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2012 4:27 PM
nice song, im going to buy it
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2012 4:21 PM
nice song, im going to buy it
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2012 3:44 PM
I love this song good luck pow gang
Monday, Aug 06, 2012 8:55 PM
this song go hard pow gang
Monday, Aug 06, 2012 4:23 PM
Just picked up my copy pow gang
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2012 10:59 PM
POW GANG
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012 2:56 PM
powgang!!!! this @DJ DRAMA, I think this song is the song for this summer, im going to play your song on @HOT1079ATL TODAY FROM 2-6PM TUNE IN ON YA RADIO/WEB/IPHONE/BB .
Monday, Jul 30, 2012 7:55 PM
put this song on the radio pow gang, yall got a hit right here
Monday, Jul 30, 2012 7:45 PM
lmao this the song youtube b!!ches been dancing to ha ha ha ha
Monday, Jul 30, 2012 2:13 PM
Song cool
Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 3:59 PM
SMACK WHATS UP DOG
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 6:02 PM
Pow gang ,this Kim I'm The one in y'all video to this song With the pink on, we got over 16k hit on YouTube to y'all song so don't for get about us.
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2012 8:51 PM
Tell lil mama bring it back, I love it
Friday, Jul 20, 2012 3:26 PM
y'all need to get back on y'all myspace page.
Friday, Jul 20, 2012 1:45 PM
pow gang !!!!!!
Friday, Jul 20, 2012 1:45 PM
pow gang !!!!!!
Thursday, Jul 19, 2012 7:33 PM
BRING IT BACK IS A SONG FOR ALL US CLUB GIRL LOL