POW GANG



FEATURED SONG


  Bring It Back  
WATTS, CA  USA
WWW.POWGANG.COM
2,325 Views

Artist Bio

BORN IN WATTS CALI, YOUNG SMACK,JUDDY AND DJ BR PRESENT THE HIGHLY ANTICIPATED MIXTAPE "OUT OF THIS WORLD" SET TO RELEASE EARLY 2013. THE UP AND COMMING ARTIST HAVE BEEN MAKING A LOT OF NOISE ON THE UNDER GROUND SCENE AND RE READY TO MAKE THERE DEBUT WITH THERE FIRST MIXTAPE WHICH HAS THE CLUBS, STREETS AND INTERNET ON FIRE, STAY TUNED AND PAY CLOSE ATTENTION TO THE NEW BREED OF WEST COAST ARTIST.

Discography

P.O.W! Gang

Bring It Back

© 2012 Pow Gang










       

POW GANG Mailing List SignUp
 

Comments

Add your comments
Wed, Sep 12, 2012 9:02 PM
POW GANG
Wed, Sep 12, 2012 9:02 PM
POW GANG
Fri, Aug 24, 2012 11:03 PM
Cool song bro
Tue, Aug 14, 2012 3:14 PM
@sexylillady I made a youtube to this song where do i send it
Sat, Aug 11, 2012 3:22 PM
I can see this song going big
Wed, Aug 08, 2012 4:42 PM
its hot
Wed, Aug 08, 2012 4:31 PM
its hot
Wed, Aug 08, 2012 4:29 PM
nice song, im going to buy it
Wed, Aug 08, 2012 4:27 PM
nice song, im going to buy it
Wed, Aug 08, 2012 4:21 PM
nice song, im going to buy it
Tue, Aug 07, 2012 3:44 PM
I love this song good luck pow gang
Mon, Aug 06, 2012 8:55 PM
this song go hard pow gang
Mon, Aug 06, 2012 4:23 PM
Just picked up my copy pow gang
Wed, Aug 01, 2012 10:59 PM
POW GANG
Tue, Jul 31, 2012 2:56 PM
powgang!!!! this @DJ DRAMA, I think this song is the song for this summer, im going to play your song on @HOT1079ATL TODAY FROM 2-6PM TUNE IN ON YA RADIO/WEB/IPHONE/BB .
Mon, Jul 30, 2012 7:55 PM
put this song on the radio pow gang, yall got a hit right here
Mon, Jul 30, 2012 7:45 PM
lmao this the song youtube b!!ches been dancing to ha ha ha ha
Mon, Jul 30, 2012 2:13 PM
Song cool
Thu, Jul 26, 2012 3:59 PM
SMACK WHATS UP DOG
Wed, Jul 25, 2012 6:02 PM
Pow gang ,this Kim I'm The one in y'all video to this song With the pink on, we got over 16k hit on YouTube to y'all song so don't for get about us.
Tue, Jul 24, 2012 8:51 PM
Tell lil mama bring it back, I love it
Fri, Jul 20, 2012 3:26 PM
y'all need to get back on y'all myspace page.
Fri, Jul 20, 2012 1:45 PM
pow gang !!!!!!
Fri, Jul 20, 2012 1:45 PM
pow gang !!!!!!
Thu, Jul 19, 2012 7:33 PM
BRING IT BACK IS A SONG FOR ALL US CLUB GIRL LOL