Sarah Dennis


  The Rose of No Man's Land
  La vie en rose
  I'll Be Seeing You
  United Kingdom
Sarah Dennis

Artist Bio

The Veterans Sweetheart
Thank you for visiting my download page. Click on your preferred music download site, itunes, Amazon etc in the DISCOGRAPHY section and download the individual tracks or Full Album Now.
To Book Sarah for your special event call Shiny Music Management on + 44 7788 673 466 or email
“To be named as ‘The Veterans Sweetheart’ by the NS RAF Association and the Lancashire Veterans Association, in the (Click here to read on)Centena ...


Sarah Dennis

For Now and Forever

© 2014 Shiny Music Manage...


Upcoming Events

Fri, Nov 07, 2014  1:00 PM
Longfield Suite Prestwich
Festival of Remembrance
Thu, Oct 30, 2014  7:00 PM
Radcliffe Civic Suite
Festival of Remembrance
Sat, Sep 27, 2014  8:00 PM
Sherbourne Dorset
Reunion of HMS Eskimo
Fri, Sep 19, 2014  7:00 PM
Snack n Chat
RBL Fundraising Event - Nostalgia Show
Sun, Aug 31, 2014  1:00 PM
Mesnes Park
Festival of Sound WW1 Event
Sat, Aug 30, 2014  8:00 PM
Unity Club Standish
Near Wigan
Event for the RBL
Sun, Aug 24, 2014  3:00 PM
The Heywood
LVA Event to Honour Anthony Parmer First VC Winner
Sat, Aug 16, 2014  7:00 PM
The Glendower Hotel
Lytham 1940's weekend
Wartime Weekend event
Fri, Aug 15, 2014  8:00 PM
The Chadwick Hotel
Lytham 1940's weekend
Wartime Weekend event
Wed, Aug 06, 2014  7:30 PM
Bury Parish Church
Bury Town Centre
Pack Up Your Troubles Concert with the Fusiliers Band
Fri, Jul 04, 2014  12:30 AM
Mid arena
Southport Seafront
World Record Attempt World's Largest Human Poppy Remembrance Event
Fri, Jun 27, 2014  8:00 PM
Norbreck Castle
Gala Dinner for the Veterans
Mon, Jun 23, 2014  8:00 AM
Empress Ballroom Winter Garden
Show to Open Veterans week
Wed, Jun 18, 2014  8:00 PM
Duple Club
Radio Interview Fylde FM
Sarah Dennis Mailing List SignUp


Add your comments
Thu, Apr 16, 2015 2:51 AM
enjoyed your show on sat 11th april at my friends 80th birthday at harwood golf club
Wed, Jul 23, 2014 8:17 PM
Made me think how lucky we really are and to remember all those who fought for our freedom. Thanks to all armed forces true heroes forever. David
Wed, Jul 23, 2014 8:08 PM
What a great nostalgic song I will remember you is very moving.
Tue, Jun 24, 2014 11:42 AM
We came on holiday and were given tickets for this event. I have never been so emotional over any programme, but this was so moving. All the entertainers and bands were just fabulous. The new song from Sarah was totally tear jerking, and a lovely tribute to all our past and present veterans. Visitor from Glasgow, I shall be back for more. Well done to you all for a worthwhile project. Hats off to everybody, especially the servicemen that carried they're Standards. So proud.
Tue, Jun 24, 2014 9:09 AM
We performed at the same venue, June 23rd, enjoyed your performancem good luck with the fund raising, Paul B, Irish Guards Singers.