FUNK PROVIDA

King's Lynn, Norfolk  United Kingdom
You Tube
413 Views

Artist Bio

PLEASE SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL!!!!
╔═╦╗╔╦╗╔═╦═╦╦╦╦╗╔═╗
║╚╣║║║╚╣╚╣╔╣╔╣║╚╣═╣
╠╗║╚╝║║╠╗║╚╣║║║║║═╣
╚═╩══╩═╩═╩═╩╝╚╩═╩═╝
I make beats and decided it was about time to share my funk / Hip Hop music with the universe, so please check them out, would like to hear from all Funk & Old Skool Hip Hop & Electro lovers, plus ...

FUNK PROVIDA Mailing List SignUp
 

Comments

Add your comments
Wed, Apr 28, 2010 11:53 AM
brilliant album
Tue, Mar 02, 2010 7:10 AM
awesome album ...period!
Wed, Dec 16, 2009 2:27 AM
Like it!
Thu, Nov 12, 2009 1:00 PM
Bravo!
Sun, Nov 08, 2009 4:39 AM
cool album dude.
Mon, Nov 02, 2009 2:51 AM
Nice!!!
Sun, Nov 01, 2009 1:59 AM
Good Music and great videos
Sun, Oct 25, 2009 8:04 PM
Brilliant!
Thu, Oct 22, 2009 5:55 AM
Just got the album and it is truly wicked!
Mon, Oct 19, 2009 8:58 AM
Awesome !!!
Mon, Oct 19, 2009 8:18 AM
Funk Provida : Thanks appreciate your comments!
Mon, Oct 19, 2009 3:52 AM
GREAT ALBUM DUDE DOWNLOADED FROM ITUNES, WICKED!
Wed, Oct 14, 2009 7:08 AM
Funk Provida : You can get in touch to my via Youtube, dude!
Wed, Oct 14, 2009 2:55 AM
yo im a mc from toronto would like to have a chat with you regarding ya beatz
Tue, Oct 13, 2009 3:36 PM
just listened 2 GRAFFITI on YT....awesome!!!!
Mon, Oct 12, 2009 8:23 AM
Funk Provida : Checkout my latest videos from my debut Uk Hip Hop album on YouTube
Mon, Oct 12, 2009 8:21 AM
Funk Provida : Downloads coming soon watch this space!
Mon, Oct 12, 2009 7:58 AM
bought the album its the biz, well wicked.
Tue, Sep 29, 2009 2:37 AM
Dig the sleeve but where r the tracks?