Dj.jawas



FEATURED TRACKS


  DJ.JAWAS (ROOM 56) Mash-up mix 2
  DJ.JAWAS (Take it deep) live at ...
  DJ.JAWAS_Welcome the DIXON CREW ...
Bishop Lavis, Cape Town, Western Cape  South Africa
DJ.JAWAS
8,313 Views

Artist Bio

Hey I'm dj.jawas 18 years old from cape town .for more contact me at 0797360368 or add me on bbm-28AFAEE9 and start to add on facebook- xavier luciano de wee. (REFRESH YOUR PAGE BEFORE YOU DOWNLOAD)

Dj.jawas Mailing List SignUp
 

Comments

Add your comments
Fri, Mar 14, 2014 10:05 AM
DJ JAWAS DIKNEUS
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 9:08 PM
Djjawas .wapsite.me
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 9:07 PM
New site
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 8:59 PM
this site don't work anymore but I a new site so plz visit the new site if u want some mixes
Tue, Jan 21, 2014 7:44 AM
DJ JAWAS
Sun, Dec 15, 2013 5:16 AM
dj jawas its brent that love your mixes
Tue, Nov 12, 2013 1:08 PM
yeah this mouth jawas rik from dj brent and dj lorenzo
Tue, Oct 29, 2013 4:46 PM
AwEjA. Dj.jawaS. En op. Is. Ek Dj.chopZ. As j my nog kan onthou ek is vanie ov
Fri, Oct 18, 2013 2:26 PM
47 and lukem likes your mixs
Thu, Oct 17, 2013 3:26 AM
Di man se phone is gesteel hy sal ni kan reply op julle comments ni
Sun, Oct 13, 2013 10:30 AM
brent and lorenzo are djs but look forward to your mixes
Sun, Oct 13, 2013 10:28 AM
dj aiden
Sun, Oct 13, 2013 2:57 AM
DJ LORENZO AND DJ BRENT LIKES YOUR MIXES SPECIALLY LIFE OF SMOKING OKA
Sun, Oct 13, 2013 2:55 AM
AWE JAWAS LIKE YOUR MIXES
Fri, Oct 04, 2013 5:53 PM
If u want any new s.a house tracks (2afaf35b)
Thu, Sep 26, 2013 7:32 PM
Thu, Sep 26, 2013 7:32 PM
Thu, Sep 26, 2013 7:31 PM
Check out the new website of dj.jawas , yoh the stok is erg bru , this site won't get any new updates coz the new site is taking over "check out "
Thu, Sep 12, 2013 2:19 PM
Invite sherwin on bbm 2afaf35b
Wed, Jul 31, 2013 10:08 AM
dj Henry@Outeman van die flatse man kom jek hom uit
Wed, Jul 31, 2013 10:05 AM
jou mixes kom nie naby DJ Henry@Outeman van die nie man
Wed, Jul 24, 2013 5:51 PM
wow I heard about u by ashley
Sun, May 26, 2013 6:33 PM
Awe ju song mur
Thu, May 23, 2013 8:55 PM
DIXON CREW has made there mark ,thanks DJ.JAWAS for the nice warm welcome .loving the mix"ek voelit in my bene"
Tue, May 21, 2013 10:33 AM
Nai Gooi water Gooi sand dj jawas is anie brandt Van ricky breamway Maak kahk jawas
Tue, May 14, 2013 2:38 PM
If you want any single new house tracks add dj.jawas on bbm 28afaee9
Mon, May 13, 2013 6:42 AM
jho jawas mk n song van my nevilisha
Mon, May 13, 2013 6:42 AM
jho jawas mk n song van my nevilisha
Sun, May 12, 2013 7:36 AM
Jho jawas mk n song van my nevilisha
Thu, May 09, 2013 8:29 AM
Hesja jawas is vas dj d.boy giegens wane drop jo nuwe mixesran jong I man soek nog
Wed, Apr 24, 2013 7:00 AM
wane ko di new mix jawas ek wag vi dit bru
Wed, Apr 24, 2013 7:00 AM
wane ko di new mix jawas ek wag vi dit bru
Wed, Apr 24, 2013 1:49 AM
U doinG well ouR owN housE dJ bieter as jo bestani mee ni. Reach 4 thE starS babE 4rm uR wifeY merlIciA nd CollegE fwendo's
Tue, Apr 09, 2013 11:12 AM
Dj jawas u the man show them...jawas show them just do it
Mon, Apr 08, 2013 2:10 PM
Way bru doen it vir die pink fletse bru van bolle en orrie af
Mon, Apr 08, 2013 10:31 AM
I must say tht jawas ur mixes rule here in ocean view. Thres never a day tht people won't twk abt ur music. Keep ur the good wurk my fwnd. Tasha
Mon, Apr 08, 2013 8:10 AM
Ai finaly the stingy dj has a site 2download mxis.
Mon, Apr 08, 2013 6:55 AM
Nai boy I MST say u mkn me feel it the 's like it
Wed, Apr 03, 2013 5:54 AM
WaY the man is hot
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 10:40 PM
Dj zakes here whn's the next jas mix cumming owt u hve me on bbm u knw wat 2d0o dj zakes v/d nooitged8 keep it up mybru! Gold star 4 ur success mybru
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 10:29 PM
R0om56 mix ruk di partys! Maak di mense jol...frm zakes
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 6:10 PM
ROOM 56 WEN , CNT WAIT 2 HEAR ROOM 57 DJ.JAWAS ,AnD I WOULD LIKE 2 HEAR THE OTHER DJ'z LIKE DJ.JOHNNY,BILLY,JAKKIE and THE OTHERS.
Tue, Mar 05, 2013 3:17 AM
Yoooor nai one thing about you jy wiet net hoe leka jy
Mon, Mar 04, 2013 9:00 AM
Dj jawas mekee alwee 'n agent sy naam is groot from dj johnny is vas hy is cpt se dj kent keep the good work up bra
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 3:08 AM
Nai gevalik is vas
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 7:46 AM
NaI u rocK jawaS ur mixeS mke kAk
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 4:10 AM
hos is die VLB MANSKAP JO MIXIS MAAK KK IN DIE LAVIS IN HOS NOG VLB
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 3:26 AM
AWE IS LALLIE BOY VLB JO MIXIS MAK KAK JO MSP bvm
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 2:59 PM
nai my bu jawas ek moet se ju mixis mk bang keep up wth wat u doin mwazipooh
Thu, Feb 21, 2013 4:58 AM
Jys bru ek soek hkl a rave mix bru
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 3:19 PM
Salute hou soe aan bru from dj sherwie v/d breamway poplap se broertjie
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 3:38 PM
TheRe isn't 4 thIs bOeta Van My peLla dotage
Fri, Feb 08, 2013 12:29 PM
Hoyaaaaaa!*...net su! On the 1's & 2's
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 12:28 AM
Yor bru u hv diep mixes...bt hw do I download it...need 2 play ths in my house
Mon, Feb 04, 2013 1:44 PM
Awe Jawas is ek plank j wietan bru jou mixes moer soe laai dai mix op vi dai dj hier in o/v wat tien jou wil battle
Mon, Feb 04, 2013 3:42 AM
WayAaaaa the man nogal whip it out bru must say loot ya JAWAS keep it up from denroy Pang's geteie
Thu, Jan 31, 2013 8:10 AM
WayAaaaa the man nogal whip it out bru must say loot ya JAWAS keep it up from denroy Pang's geteie
Thu, Jan 31, 2013 8:10 AM
WayAaaaa the man nogal whip it out bru must say loot ya JAWAS keep it up
Thu, Jan 31, 2013 7:10 AM
Nai ju mixes is kwai...
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 11:25 PM
Look hear how do u download?......coz I hav one mix of you and it sound AWESOME!......Club #!!.......Limimp!....
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 11:07 PM
Hola jawas jyz woel8 op ju pos di ouense skit ali vete weg op ju riddim frm Donny,Zakes,Deano en di jule kamp van america
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 9:56 PM
How do u download it?
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 5:43 PM
GoOd wOrk JawAs!!! KeEp uP thE goOd wOrk wE all lOvinG it mwaH !!!frOm LuciNda oPpermAn aNd sHarOn sMarT!!
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 4:16 PM
Hi dj jawas jy kook en hou dit net so
Sun, Jan 27, 2013 3:33 PM
Awe bru hot ek se...keep it up gazi nd dnt gve up coz u will be knwn by wat u do
Sat, Jan 26, 2013 3:37 PM
Nah bra u the best dj...one day u will be up there keep it up 4rm ranÐall
Sat, Jan 26, 2013 12:46 PM
Mixes moer bru keep it up
Sat, Jan 26, 2013 3:22 AM
Mixes moer!!! Keep it up bru.. One of da days u will be up there wif da greatest d.js..jst hope ul get da chance nd ppl notice u!! Gudluck!!
Sat, Jan 26, 2013 1:46 AM
HeY XavIeRpOoHbeaR yoR your mixes make mY feed jusT want to dance wheN can we meet would like to learn u beta !!!!babpey love
Sat, Jan 26, 2013 12:43 AM
Love Your Mixes BaBe ... Is In Jou Lyfie Mysi LOl... Congrats sweety You're gona Go Far With This Nd Just Keep On Following Your dreams ♡
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 5:53 PM
Jy doen mooi my klong :)
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 4:14 PM
Nice
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 4:06 PM
Awe jawas,I hear your mixes more than seeing you but dais di kwaister van als,jou mixes vertel n groot story in jong mense se lewens...hou it da and stay original like u always do,representing for the hood and keep up the good work
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 3:56 PM
WaYja is nOg Ov di kAnt prTie kAkie jAwAs u dA bEst Ever
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 3:51 PM
Joh it moer brU kEep up da gOod wOrk lUkin fOrward in hEaring dA udAs
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 3:50 PM
HeY Xavier well done with your great success and hope you keep with the great awesome mix's and alles wani beste :)
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 3:21 PM
Jimmy jacks
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 3:37 PM
MwAHZ XaViErpOOh UR BeSTiE YuShRA ERE!! GOodLuCk WiF Ur beCoMinG Da BeST dJ eVeR!!"KEep uP dA GOoD WoRk"..n StAY FoCuSeD mWoAh
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 3:28 PM
Dj.jawas you the best